We’d love to hear from you! Please feel free to drop us an email.
We are still working on updating everything on our new site, so if you are you having trouble reaching us, please contact admin for questions!

Dan Decker & Courtney Fathers – Website

Sarah Wilsher – Charities

Courtney Fathers – Fanfare

Lorraine Curmi – Social Events

Lorraine Curmi – Club President

2017−2018 Officers and Committees

President: Lorraine Curmi
Vice President: Sue Lefever
Treasurer: Debbie Hoffman
Secretary: Paulette Baker
Sergeant-At-Arms: Ellie Gietzen
Board Members: Nancy Miller, Lillian VanDoorn & Jim McCoy
Past President: Chris Sharp
Club Booth: Jim Curmi
Charities: Sarah Wilsher
Club Liaison / Give-Aways: Sue Lefever
Outgoing Correspondence/Call List: Barb LaFerle
Fanfare Editor: Courtney Fathers
Incoming Clubs: Kathy Johnson-McHugh
Convention / Membership / Incoming Correspondence: Kathy Hoffman
Merchandise: Sally Wilsher
Parliamentarian: Rick Flower
Raffle: Diane Hoffman
Social: Lorraine Curmi
Social Media: Ashley Zub
Tin Can Raffle: Alex Wentz & Sarah Wilsher
Website: Dan Decker
Welcoming: Andrea Patterson & Jenny McCoy